This content is password protected. To view it, please enter the password below:

For Sale
For Sale
146 days on market

Protected: Lux Land

298 Main st,
Favorite
Place an Offer
checkmark icon
VERIFIED LISTING PRICE
from $ 105,605 /mon

Place an Offer

Call 305-555-8888 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Yes Garages
  • 20,762,076 ft2
  • Year Built: 1918

Description

This content is password protected. To view it, please enter the password below:



Your energy class is A+
A+

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

Address: 298 Main st
State/County:
Zip: 96145
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 34012
Price: from $ 105,605 /mon
Property Size: 20,762,076 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,076 ft2
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Energy class: A+
Year Built: 1918
Garages: Yes
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Back Yard
Utilities
Central Air
Other Features
Chair Accessible
WiFi
$ 1,021.46
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 409.45

Demo Seller

Real Estate Agent

Place an Offer

Call 305-555-8888 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your Information
  • Proudly Powered by WpEstate.org

Facts and Features

Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Back Yard
Utilities
Central Air
Other Features
Chair Accessible
WiFi

About the Area

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Compare Listings

Demo Seller